Dear Customers:
 
Sincerely welcome to contact us. In the past development history, we obtained substantial support of new and old customers and assistance of friends from all walks of life. Here, we express our heartfelt thanks.
 
The company, with brake discs as the current leading products, produces auto parts of four series and over 1,000 types to meet demands of market in all aspects. Our products have mainly been exported to countries and areas such as the United States, Canada, European, Japan and the Middle East, meeting requirements of all parties of the market. The domestic market with wide prospect is also one of our key customer resources.
 
In the past, all our staff pushes forward the development of the company with centuple efforts and precipitant pioneering spirit. We will serve each customer with cautious and conscientious attitude.
 
In the future, we will serve our customers with first-class service, first-class quality, and first-class credit. We will be your trustworthy friend and partner forever. Meanwhile, we also hope that friends from all walks of life will support our work as always, and make cooperation for common development!
 
In the end, on behalf of all staff working at the front line, I express the most heartfelt thanks to friends who once cared for us and helped us! Hope you live a better life in the future! Thanks a lot!!2017338葡京公司
2016338葡京公司
2016338葡京公司

您如今的位置: /  / 指导致辞

列位新老客户朋友们:

        热诚接待您到淄博煜铭汽车配件有限公司到临指点,正在已往的生长进程中,我们得到了新老客户的大力支持和各界同伙的资助,正在此,我们示意衷心的谢谢。
       公司立足于汽车配件消费,刹车盘是现在主导产品,如今四大系列1000多个型号,知足市场各方面需求。重要销往美国、加拿大、欧洲、日本、中东等国度,知足市场各方需求。前程辽阔的国内市场,亦是公司重点客户之一。 
       正在已往的光阴里,全部公司员工一向正在用百倍的勤奋和一往无前的开辟肉体誊写着我们行进的篇章。我们将谨小慎微效劳好每一名主顾。

        正在以后的事情中我们将以一流的效劳、一流的质量、一流的信誉奉献给广大新老客户同伙,淄博煜铭汽车配件有限公司永久是您最值得信任的同伙和同伴。同时,也期望各界同伙自始自终地支持我们的事情,协作共赢,共创将来!

        最初,请许可我代表辛勤工作正在第一线的公司全部员工对曾给过我们体贴和资助的老朋友、新同伙示意最衷心的谢谢! 祝人人正在将来的生涯里超出越好!谢谢人人!!

055111.com新葡京
055111.com新葡京